My Music


Coming soon

First album is almost ready!

We’ve been working hard in the studio to get that classic Country Music sound that we love. It’s not easy, these days. Luckly, most of the best musicians in town have put their talent on every song of the album.

The album includes 10 original songs, all written by Joe Fields. Most of them talk about love from a broken-hearted point of view, wanting to heel the sadness, thinking about a misty future that may or may not be a better place to live. Some of them are real-life stuff and some are just random thoughts passing through. But you will have to guess which ones are real and which ones are not…

In the meantime, take a look at these videos from live shows

Original Songs

Cover Songs

Booking & Contact